Contact Us

DIGITAL CONTENT DIRECTOR
Julianna Fazio // julianna.fazio@tigeroak.com

MANAGING EDITOR
Morgan Halaska // morgan.halaska@tigeroak.com

SENIOR EDITOR
Megan Gosch // megan.gosch@tigeroak.com
 

California

EDITOR

Shelley Levitt // shelley.levitt@tigeroak.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Bob Haddad //bob.haddad@tigeroak.com


Colorado

EDITOR
Beth Buehler // beth.buehler@tigeroak.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Bob Haddad // bob.haddad@tigeroak.com


Illinois

EDITOR
Kelsey Ogletree // kelsey.ogletree@tigeroak.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Susan M. Rose // susan@rosemediasales.com
Lisa A. Rose // lisa@rosemediasales.com
Cathy Lamoureux // cathy@rosemediasales.com


Michigan

EDITOR
Ron Garbinski // ron.garbinkski@tigeroak.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Laurie Burger // laurie.burger@tigeroak.com


Minnesota

EDITOR
Morgan Halaska // morgan.halaska@tigeroak.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Anne Dewolfe // anne.dewolfe@tigeroak.com


Mountain

EDITOR
Beth Buehler // beth.buehler@tigeroak.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Bob Haddad // bob.haddad@tigeroak.com


Northeast

EDITOR
Nancy DePalma // nancy.depalma@tigeroak.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Maureen Hennessey // maureen.hennessey@tigeroak.com


Northwest

EDITOR
Teresa Kenney // teresa.kenney@tigeroak.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Stori Stone // stori.stone@tigeroak.com


Pennsylvania

EDITOR
Nancy DePalma // nancy.depalma@tigeroak.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Maureen Hennessey // maureen.hennessey@tigeroak.com


Texas

EDITOR
Laurie Dove // laurie.dove@tigeroak.com

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Ryan Miller // ryan.miller@tigeroak.com

 

WEB DEVELOPER
Sandy Powell // sandy.powell@tigeroak.com

DIRECTOR OF CIRCULATION
Jeremy Wieland // jeremy.wieland@tigeroak.com

GROUP PUBLISHER, MEETINGS + EVENTS
Dick Ausman // dick.ausman@tigeroak.com